Monday to Wednesday 10:00 ~ 6:00 PM | Message: (334) 322-4407

Reviews

What our customers say about us

  • positive review  If you are looking for a bakery that has both tasty treats and beautiful presentation then I definitely recommend KJ’s Gourmet Bakery! 😍 I tried the assorted dessert box. The cake pops and chocolate covered strawberries were my favorite 😋

    Kristin Coleman Avatar Kristin Coleman
    September 25, 2020

    positive review  Beautiful packaging, delicious goodies and the best part is they were homemade with a lot of love! ❤️ It was hard sharing my assorted desert box and now that it’s gone I’m craving another one!! Can’t wait to place a new order 🤤🤤

    Karizma Hunter-Montalvo Avatar Karizma Hunter-Montalvo
    August 28, 2020

    positive review  Red Velvet Cake, so Delicious. 5 THUMBS UP

    Jenny Barton Avatar Jenny Barton
    August 26, 2020
  • positive review  KJ's provided the cake and cake pops for my granddaughter's birthday this weekend. It was perfect for her Cocomelon theme! She even made arrangements to deliver them to us. Great tasting, beautiful design and awesome customer service!!! Give them a try today, you will get a blessing.

    Jennifer J. Locklear Avatar Jennifer J. Locklear
    September 21, 2020

    positive review  if you haven't order from her you need too.. i ate the whole box of goodies

    Montique Coleman Avatar Montique Coleman
    August 25, 2020

    positive review  These delicacies are extraordinary! Perfect texture with a perfect amount of sweetness. The chocolate covered pretzels were my favorite...thus far! You won't be disappointed with anything of these treats!

    Willie Christian Avatar Willie Christian
    August 26, 2020
  • positive review  I had the pleasure of trying macaroons from KJ’s Gourmet Bakery and they were SOOOO delicious! I’ve never had a macaroon before, but now I totally get things I’ve always seen on cooking competition shows about the crunch when you bite into them and the softness inside as well as how they say it doesn’t take a lot to be satisfied eating them. They were so decadent it really doesn’t take more than one to be satisfied. I’m not sure if all macaroons are the size of KJ’s because I’m the shows they always look so tiny to me, but seeing the size in comparison to the taste is totally worth the cost at this bakery! Thanks for a delicious, first time experience with your Oreo cream macaroons my niece shared with me!

    Cristy Hunter Myers Avatar Cristy Hunter Myers
    September 15, 2020

    positive review  Omggg she went way out of her way to make sure my baby's birthday desserts were perfect. Not to mention I gave her very short notice. The desserts were beautiful and they tasted even better. ... highly recommend 😍😍😍

    Jessica Locklear Avatar Jessica Locklear
    September 20, 2020

    positive review  KJ’s Gourmet Bakery helped make my birthday celebration ‘this year at work edible!! First, the cupcake order was a total surprise from one of my best friends; the delivery & presentation was great. The buttercream icing red velvet cupcakes were perfect; not too much icing just the right amount! The vanilla cupcakes were almost to gorgeous to eat! Thank you again for assisting in my celebration!!

    Alicia Lachelle Avatar Alicia Lachelle
    September 17, 2020